

Below are the names of the members of the Human Sexuality Social Statement Reconsiderations Task Force. This slate was approved by the Executive Committee of the ELCA Church Council. A brief biography of each member will be posted in the coming weeks.

Rev. Wicky Barnes III, pastor of Shells Evangelical Lutheran Church in Grantville, Pa., Lower Susquehanna Synod.

Rev. Joel Benson, pastor of Trinity Lutheran Church in Butler, Pa., Southwestern Pennsylvania Synod.

Bp. Brenda Bos, bishop of the Southwest California Synod.

Mr. George Brown Ed.D., member of St. John's Lutheran Church in Cumberland, Md., Delaware-Maryland Synod.

Bp. Kevin Jones, bishop of the Northeastern Iowa Synod.

Mr. David Keck, member of Faith Lutheran Church in Mount Vernon, Ohio, Southern Ohio Synod.

Ms. Robin Kime, member of St. John Lutheran Church in Cedar Falls, Iowa, Northeastern Iowa Synod.

Rev. Kathryn Kleinhans PhD., Dean of Trinity Lutheran Seminary at Capital University, Columbus, Ohio, Northeastern Ohio Synod.

Rev. Keats Miles-Wallace, pastor of Technicolor Ministries in Seguin, Texas, Southwestern Texas Synod.

Ms. Kao Nou Moua, PhD., member of St Mark's Lutheran Church in Randolph, Minn., Saint Paul Area Synod.

Ms. Natalia Pierson, member of Church of the Apostles in Seattle, Wash., Northwest Washington Synod.

Ms. Terri Rittenburg, PhD., member of Southwood Lutheran Church in Lincoln, Neb., Nebraska Synod.

Mr. Ralph Hamilton Schofield, Jr., member of St. Paul Lutheran Church in Pensacola, Fla., Florida-Bahamas Synod.

Mr. Stephen Schrader Jr., member of Shades Valley Lutheran Church in Birmingham, Ala., Southeastern Synod.

Rev. Kirsi Stjerna, PhD., member of Christ Lutheran Church in Goleta, Calif., Southwest California Synod.

Rev. Anna Tew, pastor of Our Savior's Lutheran Church in South Hadley, Mass., New England Synod.